

## आर्यभट्ट महाविद्यालय दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय

## ARYABHATTA COLLEGE (UNIVERSITY OF DELHI)



**Admission Grievance Cell: 2022-23** 

| S.No. | Name & Designation  | Mobile No. | Email address                          |
|-------|---|------------|--|
| 1     | <b>Dr. Monica Aggarwal (Convener)</b> Associate Professor in Commerce | 9650780781 | monica@aryabhattacollege.ac.in         |
| 2     | Dr. R. K. Dwivedi<br>Associate Professor in English                   | 9210475904 | rajesh@aryabhattacollege.ac.in         |
| 3     | Dr. Geeta Budhraja<br>Associate Professor in English                  | 9810702211 | geeta@aryabhattacollege.ac.in          |
| 4     | Dr. Kartikeya Kohli<br>Associate Professor in Economics               | 9871058734 | kartikeya@aryabhattacollege.ac.in      |
| 5     | Dr. N.M. Singh<br>Assistant Professor in Economics                    | 9810829480 | nmanichandras@aryabhattacollege.ac.in  |
| 6     | Dr. Naveen Kumar Jain<br>Assistant Professor in Mathematics           | 9968113814 | naveenjain@aryabhattacollege.ac.in     |
| 7     | Dr. Pawan Kumar<br>Assistant Professor in History                     | 9416110394 | pawan@aryabhattacollege.ac.in          |
| 8     | Dr. Birendra Kumar<br>Assistant Professor in Hindi                    | 9971746054 | birendra@aryabhattacollege.ac.in       |
| 9     | Dr. Rajiv Kumar Ranjan<br>Assistant Professor in Pol. Sc.             | 9818675342 | rajiv@aryabhattacollege.ac.in          |
| 10    | Dr. Dhirendra Bahadur Singh<br>Assistant Professor in Hindi           | 9582580180 | singhdhirendra@aryabhattacollege.ac.in |
| 11    | Ms. Anju Aggarwal<br>Administrative Officer                           | 9818762760 | anjuaggarwal@aryabhattacollege.ac.in   |

(Prof. Manoj Sinha) Professor-Principal